منزل

KingPo Technology Development Limited

ملف الشركة

كينغبو تكنولوجيا التنمية المحدودة هي رائدة وقائد العالمية معدات اختبار السلامة الصانع. نحن نقدم خدمة الشباك الواحد ل مختبرات عالميا من r & d، اختبار، الإنتاج إلى ما بعد البيع. نحن نكرس أنفسنا في تحقيق جودة الإنتاج الأمثل لعملائنا، تقليل وتكلفة وتعزيز القدرة التنافسية الدولية للمؤسسات.

وقد تم اعتماد كينغبو من قبل اللجنة الكهروتقنية الدولية (إيك) ويصبح المورد المرشح ويتم إصدارها رسميا شهادة كبتل. نحن الآن من بين الشركات الرائدة في العالم معدات اختبار المختبر في العالم لإنتاج أعلى مستوى وأكثر اختبار المعدات القياسية للمختبرات الكهروتقنية العالمية ترشح المورد من نيمكو، أول، فيليبس، كتك، كفك (فكان شهادة & اختبار المحدودة)، دونغقوان اختبار الجودة، الصين المنزلية الكهربائية معهد بحوث الأجهزة، روسيا المعهد الوطني القياسي، روسيا البيضاء المعهد الوطني للمعايير، المعهد الوطني الكوري الوطني، الخ. مصباح سقف المقاييس ومعدات الاختبار التي تنتجها كينغبو، والتي يتم معايرة من قبل ناس و إيلاك-مرا، لديها سمعة دولية عالية.

وتهدف كينغبو إلى تصنيع معدات الاختبار على مستوى عالمي للمختبرات الصينية، وإنشاء مركز مستقل للبحث والتطوير، وإدخال التكنولوجيا الحديثة للدولة والمواهب الدولية ذات التقنية العالية. اعتماد مفهوم التصميم الإبداعي، مع الحصول على بيانات الاستشعار كرائد، التحكم في الكمبيوتر التكنولوجيا كما الرصاص، المستوردة جهاز الإرسال مع دقة عالية و ضوضاء منخفضة، قمنا بتطوير أكثر من مائة وستين المنتجات.

مختبر البرمجيات نظام ليمز

معدات اختبار احتراق المواد

إليكتريك أداة اختبار المعدات

المكونات ومأخذ اختبار المعدات

تبديل خدمة اختبار الحياة المعدات

المعدات الكهربائية اختبار المعدات

معدات اختبار الإنارة

الأجهزة المنزلية معدات الاختبار

مكافحة رذاذ الماء معدات الاختبار

الأسلاك والكابلات اختبار المعدات

إيت معدات اختبار المنتج

اختبار معدات البطارية

وتشمل العملاء المحليين كينغبو التفتيش الدخول والخروج ومكتب الحجر الصحي، مكتب الإشراف الفني، رقابة على الجودة المنتج ومعهد التفتيش، مختبر أول (مختبرات الاكتتاب)، توفالو راينلاند، سغس وغيرها من المنتجات الإلكترونية. ويتم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى السوق الدولية وأيضا أنشأت الموزعين في هونج كونج، فيتنام، سنغافورة، تايلاند، إيران، الهند،

أفريقيا، نيوزيلندا، استراليا، ألمانيا وهلم جرا.

الخدمة هو عامل أساسي لتحسين القدرة التنافسية للشركة. ولذلك، كينغبو بذل دائما كل جهد ممكن في تحسين مستوى الخدمة وقيمة الخدمة. قبل البيع، لدينا فريق الهندسة المهنية لتزويد العملاء مع مستشار شامل وخدمة مخصصة. بعد بيع، لدينا بعد فريق المبيعات لتقديم العملاء في الوقت المناسب ومرضية الدعم الفني وصيانة المنتجات.

عن طريق تنافسية المنتج ممتازة وخدمة كاملة، وقد فازت الشركة العديد من العملاء الثناء و الثقة الصادقة. في الامتثال مع تحسين التقنية وزيادة الكفاءة وضمان الجودة من هذه المنتجات، نحن نصر على توفير المنتجات الراقية إلى السوق وتكريس لكونها رائدة في صناعة معدات الاختبار.

عرض المزيد عنا
شركتنا

كينغبو هو وجدت في 2000 بهدف تصميم وتسويق معدات الاختبار الخاصة وفقا إيك اختبار السلامة الكهربائية.

في أغسطس 2005، وقد تم اعتماد كينغبو من قبل اللجنة الكهروتقنية الدولية (إيك) وتصبح المورد المرشح.

في أكتوبر 2010، فاز كينغبو دونغقوان S & T جائزة التقدم وأنشأ معهد بحوث المنتجات.

في أبريل 2015، نجحت كينغبو في البحث والتطوير لبرنامج كينغبو ليمس.

في ديسمبر 2015، وقد تم اعتماد برنامجنا من قبل المعهد الوطني الصيني للتوحيد القياسي.

في أغسطس 2016، حجم المبيعات كينغبو تصل إلى 50 مليون نسمة.

KingPo Technology Development Limited KingPo Technology Development Limited KingPo Technology Development Limited KingPo Technology Development Limited KingPo Technology Development Limited KingPo Technology Development Limited KingPo Technology Development Limited KingPo Technology Development Limited
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
تفاصيل الشركة

السوق الرئيسي

في جميع أنحاء العالم

نوع الأعمال

الشركة المصنعة

العلامات التجارية : كينغبو

عدد الموظفين : 50~200

سنة التأسيس : 2000

تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 70% - 80%

شهادات

لقد مرت منتجاتنا على العديد من الشهادات.

الصين KingPo Technology Development Limited الشهادات الصين KingPo Technology Development Limited الشهادات الصين KingPo Technology Development Limited الشهادات الصين KingPo Technology Development Limited الشهادات

Home

KingPo Technology Development Limited

company profile

Kingpo Technology Development Limited is a pioneer and leader of global safety testing equipment manufacturer.We offer one-stop service for worldwide labs from R&D,testing,production to after-sales service.We dedicate ourselves in achieving optimal production quality for our customers,reduce cost and enhance enterprise’s international competitiveness.

 

Kingpo is accredited by International Electrotechnical Commission(IEC) and becomes a nominated supplier and is officially issued a CBTL certificate.We are now among the world’s leading laboratory testing equipment manufacturer to produce the highest level and more standard testing equipment for global Electrotechnics labs becoming nominated supplier of NEMKO,UL,PHILIPS,CTK,CVC(Vkan Certification & Testing Co.,Ltd),Dongguan Quality Testing,China Household Electric Appliance Research Institute,Russia National Standard Institute,Belarus National Standard Institute,Korea National Standard Institute,etc.Lamp cap gauges and testing equipments produced by Kingpo,which are calibrated by CNAS and ilac-MRA ,have a high international reputation.

 

Kingpo aims at manufacturing world class testing equipment for Chinese labs,establishing an independent R&D center and introducing foreign state-of-the-art technology and international high-tech talents.Adopting a creative design concept,taking sensor data acquisition as forerunner,computer control technology as lead,imported transmission device with high accuracy and low noises,we have developed more than one hundred and sixty products.

 

Lab software Lims system 

Material combustibility testing equipment 

ELectric tool testing equipment

Plug and socket testing equipment

Switch service life testing equipment   

Electrical accessories testing equipment

Luminaire testing equipment  

Household appliances testing equipment   

Anti water spray testing equipment

Wire and cable testing equipment

IT product testing equipment    

Battery testing equipment

 

Kingpo’s domestic customers include Entry-Exit Inspection and Quarantine Bureau, Bureau of Technical Supervision,Product Quality Supervision and Inspection Institute,UL Lab(Underwriter Laboratories),TUV Rheinland,SGS and other electronic manufacturer.Our products are exported to international market and have also established distributorships in HK,Vietnam,Singapore,Thailand,Iran,India,

Africa,New Zealand,Australia ,Germany and so on.

 

Service is an essential factor to improve enterprise’s competitiveness.Therefore,Kingpo has always made every effort in improve service level and service value.Before sale,we have professional engineering team to provide customers with comprehensive consultant and customized service.After sale,we have after-sale team to offer customer timely and satisfying technical support and product maintenance.

 

By means of excellent product competitiveness and complete service,our company has won numerous customers high praise and sincere trust.In complying with technical improvement and increased efficiency and quality assurance of these products ,we insist on providing high end products to market and dedicating to being a leader in testing equipment industry.

 

China KingPo Technology Development Limited company profile 0

View More About Us
our company

KingPo is Found in 2000 with the purpose to design and market special test equipments in accordance with IEC electrical safety testing.

China KingPo Technology Development Limited company profile 0

 

 

In August 2005,KingPo is accredited by International Electrotechnical Commission(IEC) and become a nominated supplier.

 

In Oct. 2010,KingPo won Dongguan S&T Progress Award and established Product Research Institute.

China KingPo Technology Development Limited company profile 1

 

In April 2015,KingPo succeeded in R&D of KingPo LIMS software.

China KingPo Technology Development Limited company profile 2

 

In Dec. 2015,Our software is accredited by China National Institute of Standardization.

China KingPo Technology Development Limited company profile 3

 

In August 2016,KingPo's sales volume reaches 50 million.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

KingPo Technology Development Limited
KingPo Technology Development Limited
KingPo Technology Development Limited
KingPo Technology Development Limited
KingPo Technology Development Limited
KingPo Technology Development Limited
KingPo Technology Development Limited
KingPo Technology Development Limited
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Company Details

Main Market

Worldwide

Business Type

Manufacturer

Brands : KingPo

No. of Employees : 50~200

Year Established : 2000

Export p.c : 70% - 80%

Certificates

Our Products Have Passed Many Certificates.

China KingPo Technology Development Limited Certification China KingPo Technology Development Limited Certification China KingPo Technology Development Limited Certification China KingPo Technology Development Limited Certification