RM C, 13/F, HARVARD-HANDELSgebäude, 105-111 THOMSON STRASSE, FAHLES CHAI, HK
Startseite

KingPo Technology Development Limited

Gute Qualität Lampensockel-Messgerät en ventes
Gute Qualität Lampensockel-Messgerät en ventes
Ich bin online Chat Jetzt

KingPo Technology Development Limited

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
KingPo Technology Development Limited KingPo Technology Development Limited KingPo Technology Development Limited KingPo Technology Development Limited KingPo Technology Development Limited KingPo Technology Development Limited KingPo Technology Development Limited KingPo Technology Development Limited

Firmendetails:

Betriebsart : Hersteller
Hauptmarkt : Weltweit
Marken : KingPo
Anzahl Mitarbeiter : 50~200
Gegründet : 2000
Export-PC : 70% - 80%

Die begrenzte Kingpo-Technologie-Entwicklung ist ein Pionier und ein Führer des globalen SicherheitsPrüfgeräteherstellers. Wir bieten one-stop Service für weltweite Labors von R&D, Prüfung, Produktion zum Kundendienst an. Wir weihen uns ein, wenn wir optimale Standard-Qualität für unsere Kunden erzielen, verringern Kosten und erhöhen die internationale Wettbewerbsfähigkeit des Unternehmens.

 

Kingpo wird von der internationalen elektrotechnischen Kommission (Iec) beglaubigt und einem ernannten Lieferanten steht und wird offiziell einem CBTL-Zertifikat herausgegeben. Wir sind jetzt unter dem Laborversuch-Gerätehersteller der Welt führenden, zum des höchsten Standes und Standarddes testgeräts für globale Electrotechnics-Laborwerdenen ernannten Lieferanten von NEMKO, von UL, von PHILIPS, von CTK, von CVC (Vkan Certification & Testing Co.,Ltd), von Dongguan-Qualitäts-Prüfung, von China-Haushalts-Elektrogerät-Forschungsinstitut, von Russland-nationalem Standardinstitut, von Weißrussland-nationalem Standardinstitut, von Korea-nationalem Standardinstitut, von usw. zu produzieren. Lampensockelmessgeräte und die Testgeräte, die durch Kingpo produziert werden, die durch CNAS und ilac-MRA kalibriert werden, haben ein hohes internationales Ansehen.

 

Kingpo strebt, Weltklassen-Testgerät für chinesische Labors herzustellen, eine unabhängige R&D-Mitte herzustellen an und fremde anerkannte Regeln der Technik und internationale High-Teche Talente vorzustellen. Ein kreatives Konzept des Entwurfes, Sensor-Datenerfassung als Vorläufer, Rechnersteuerungstechnologie als Führung, importierte Übertragungseinrichtung mit hoher Genauigkeit und niedrige Geräusche nehmend annehmend, haben wir uns mehr als hundert und sechzig Produkte entwickelt.

 

Labor-Software Lims-System 

Materielles BrennbarkeitsTestgerät 

ElektrowerkzeugTestgerät

Stecker- und SockelTestgerät

Schalten Sie Nutzungsdauer-Testgerät   

Elektrisches ZusatzTestgerät

BeleuchtungsTestgerät  

Haushaltsgerät-Testgerät   

Antiwasserspray-Testgerät

Draht- und KabelTestgerät

IT-Produkterprobungsausrüstung    

BatterieTestgerät

 

Kingpos inländische Kunden schließen Eintritt-Ausgangs-Inspektion ein und stellen Büro, Büro der technischen Überwachung, der Produkt-Qualitäts-Überwachung und des Inspektions-Instituts, DES UL-Labors (Versicherer-Labors), des TUV Rheinland, des SGS und anderen elektronischen Herstellers unter Quarantäne. Unsere Produkte werden in Weltmarkt exportiert und haben auch Eigenschaften als Vertragshändler in HK, Vietnam, Singapur, Thailand, der Iran, Indien hergestellt,

Afrika, Neuseeland, Australien, Deutschland und so weiter.

 

Service ist ein wesentlicher Faktor, zum der Wettbewerbsfähigkeit des Unternehmens zu verbessern. Deshalb hat Kingpo immer jede Anstrengung herein Bedienungsqualität und Gebrauchswert verbessern gelassen. Vor Verkauf haben wir das Berufstechnikteam, zum von Kunden mit umfassendem Berater und kundengebundenem Service zu versehen. Nach Verkauf haben wir Nachverkaufsteam zur fristgerechten und befriedigenden technische Stütz- und Produktwartung des Angebotkunden.

 

Mittels der ausgezeichneten Produktwettbewerbsfähigkeit und des kompletten Services hat unsere Firma hohes Lob der zahlreichen Kunden und aufrichtiges Vertrauen gewonnen. Im Einwilligen mit technischer Verbesserung und erhöhter Leistungsfähigkeit und in der Qualitätssicherung dieser Produkte, bestehen wir auf der Lieferung von Spitzenprodukten zum Markt und der Widmung Sein ein Führer in der Testgerätindustrie.

 

Kontaktdaten
KingPo Technology Development Limited

Ansprechpartner: Ms. Lynette Wong

Telefon: 86-769- 81627526

Faxen: 86-769-89032367

Senden Sie Ihre Anfrage direkt an uns (0 / 3000)

Home

KingPo Technology Development Limited

company profile

Kingpo Technology Development Limited is a pioneer and leader of global safety testing equipment manufacturer.We offer one-stop service for worldwide labs from R&D,testing,production to after-sales service.We dedicate ourselves in achieving optimal production quality for our customers,reduce cost and enhance enterprise’s international competitiveness.

 

Kingpo is accredited by International Electrotechnical Commission(IEC) and becomes a nominated supplier and is officially issued a CBTL certificate.We are now among the world’s leading laboratory testing equipment manufacturer to produce the highest level and more standard testing equipment for global Electrotechnics labs becoming nominated supplier of NEMKO,UL,PHILIPS,CTK,CVC(Vkan Certification & Testing Co.,Ltd),Dongguan Quality Testing,China Household Electric Appliance Research Institute,Russia National Standard Institute,Belarus National Standard Institute,Korea National Standard Institute,etc.Lamp cap gauges and testing equipments produced by Kingpo,which are calibrated by CNAS and ilac-MRA ,have a high international reputation.

 

Kingpo aims at manufacturing world class testing equipment for Chinese labs,establishing an independent R&D center and introducing foreign state-of-the-art technology and international high-tech talents.Adopting a creative design concept,taking sensor data acquisition as forerunner,computer control technology as lead,imported transmission device with high accuracy and low noises,we have developed more than one hundred and sixty products.

 

Lab software Lims system 

Material combustibility testing equipment 

ELectric tool testing equipment

Plug and socket testing equipment

Switch service life testing equipment   

Electrical accessories testing equipment

Luminaire testing equipment  

Household appliances testing equipment   

Anti water spray testing equipment

Wire and cable testing equipment

IT product testing equipment    

Battery testing equipment

 

Kingpo’s domestic customers include Entry-Exit Inspection and Quarantine Bureau, Bureau of Technical Supervision,Product Quality Supervision and Inspection Institute,UL Lab(Underwriter Laboratories),TUV Rheinland,SGS and other electronic manufacturer.Our products are exported to international market and have also established distributorships in HK,Vietnam,Singapore,Thailand,Iran,India,

Africa,New Zealand,Australia ,Germany and so on.

 

Service is an essential factor to improve enterprise’s competitiveness.Therefore,Kingpo has always made every effort in improve service level and service value.Before sale,we have professional engineering team to provide customers with comprehensive consultant and customized service.After sale,we have after-sale team to offer customer timely and satisfying technical support and product maintenance.

 

By means of excellent product competitiveness and complete service,our company has won numerous customers high praise and sincere trust.In complying with technical improvement and increased efficiency and quality assurance of these products ,we insist on providing high end products to market and dedicating to being a leader in testing equipment industry.

 

China KingPo Technology Development Limited company profile 0

View More About Us
our company

KingPo is Found in 2000 with the purpose to design and market special test equipments in accordance with IEC electrical safety testing.

China KingPo Technology Development Limited company profile 0

 

 

In August 2005,KingPo is accredited by International Electrotechnical Commission(IEC) and become a nominated supplier.

 

In Oct. 2010,KingPo won Dongguan S&T Progress Award and established Product Research Institute.

China KingPo Technology Development Limited company profile 1

 

In April 2015,KingPo succeeded in R&D of KingPo LIMS software.

China KingPo Technology Development Limited company profile 2

 

In Dec. 2015,Our software is accredited by China National Institute of Standardization.

China KingPo Technology Development Limited company profile 3

 

In August 2016,KingPo's sales volume reaches 50 million.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

KingPo Technology Development Limited
KingPo Technology Development Limited
KingPo Technology Development Limited
KingPo Technology Development Limited
KingPo Technology Development Limited
KingPo Technology Development Limited
KingPo Technology Development Limited
KingPo Technology Development Limited
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Company Details

Main Market

Worldwide

Business Type

Manufacturer

Brands : KingPo

No. of Employees : 50~200

Year Established : 2000

Export p.c : 70% - 80%

Certificates

Our Products Have Passed Many Certificates.

China KingPo Technology Development Limited Certification China KingPo Technology Development Limited Certification China KingPo Technology Development Limited Certification China KingPo Technology Development Limited Certification