KingPo Technology Development Limited

Iec-Testgerät

Haus
Produkte
Über uns
Fabrik-Ausflug
Qualitätskontrolle
Treten Sie mit uns in Verbindung
Referenzen
Nachrichten
Zertifizierungen
China KingPo Technology Development Limited zertifizierungen
China KingPo Technology Development Limited zertifizierungen
Kunden-Berichte
Entsprechend SGS qualifizierte Lieferantenanforderungen. kingpo wird bewilligt als „AUSSAGE ÜBER LIEFERANTEN SGS QUALIFED“

—— SGS

Guter Tag und Ihnen für Sie danken Entsprechend der Probe des Instrumentes stellten Sie zur Verfügung, wir sind sehr erfüllt mit unserem Test. Wir möchten den Auftrag von 2 bis 10. ändern. Das folgende ist die Auftragsdetails unserer Asia Pacific-Niederlassung. Sie schicke wurde mir das Zitat des entsprechenden Büros bitte? So können wir einen Auftrag erzeugen, um ihn zu bestätigen. Danke.

—— Engel

Liebe Lieferant KINGPO TECHNOLOGIE-ENTWICKLUNG, Im Ambit der ISO-9001:2015bescheinigung, beabsichtigen wir, die Anforderungen sowie seinen Prozentsatz mitzuteilen, die auf der abschließenden Bewertung verwendet wird, die durch ISQ verwendet wird, um die Leistung seines externen Lieferanten gemäß des Gebrülls zu steuern und zu überwachen: Übereinstimmung mit den oben genannten Anforderungen, in den zukünftigen Bewertungen instand gehalten zu werden

—— ISQ-Beschaffungs-Management

Ich bin online Chat Jetzt
Die begrenzte Kingpo-Technologie-Entwicklung ist ein Pionier und ein Führer des globalen SicherheitsPrüfgeräteherstellers. Wir bieten one-stop Service für weltweite Labors von R&D, Prüfung, Produktion zum Kundendienst an...
Präge-machin Werkstatt und Auswirkungswerkstatt Funken-Maschine und CNC-Werkstatt Endproduktlager
Kingpo ist ein BerufsPrüfgerätehersteller, der in Dongguan, China gelegen ist. Streben Sie Entwurf an und stellen Sie hohe Qualität und ausgezeichnetes LeistungssicherheitsTestgerät her. Doppelte Inspektion stellen die ...
Addresss : RM C, 13/F, HARVARD-HANDELSgebäude, 105-111 THOMSON STRASSE, FAHLES CHAI, HK
Geschäfts-Telefon :
86-769- 81627526(Arbeitszeit)
Faxen : 86-769-89032367

KingPo Technology Development Limited

IEC Testing Equipment

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
News
Certification
China KingPo Technology Development Limited certification
China KingPo Technology Development Limited certification
Customer Reviews
According to SGS Qualified Suppliers requirements. kingpo is granted as "STATEMENT OF SGS QUALIFED SUPPLIERS"

—— SGS

Good day and thank you for you According to the sample of the instrument you provided, we are very satisfied with our test. We want to change the order from 2 to 10. The following is the order details of our Asia Pacific branch. Would you please send me the quotation of the corresponding office? So we can generate an order to confirm it. Thank you.

—— Angel

Dear Supplier KINGPO TECHNOLOGY DEVELOPEMENT, In the ambit of ISO 9001:2015 certification, we intend to communicate the requirements as well as its percentage used on final evaluation used by ISQ to control and monitor its external supplier’s performance as per bellow: According with the above requirements to be maintained in future evaluations

—— ISQ Procurement Management

first of all, I would also like to thank you for the good cooperation! We especially appreciate the fast service and that there is almost always a solution for our requests and problems. Thank you very much for this and all the best and continue a good cooperation also for 2022!

—— TUV Rheinland Germany

I'm Online Chat Now
Kingpo Technology Development Limited is a pioneer and leader of global safety testing equipment manufacturer.We offer one-stop service for worldwide labs from R&D,testing,production to after-sales service.We dedicate ...
Our factory is equipped with advanced injection owing machines , fully automatic metallization lines , and a GMP certified clean assembly room . We also have technicians who can help design the perfect packaging option ...
Kingpo is a professional testing equipment manufacturer located in Dongguan, China. Aim at design and manufacture high quality and excellent performance safety testing equipment. Double inspection ensure the accuracy: ...
Address : RM C, 13/F, HARVARD COMMERCIAL BUILDING, 105-111 THOMSON ROAD, WAN CHAI, HK
Business Phone :
86-769- 81627526(Working time)
Fax : 86-769-89032367